giovedì 20 aprile 2017

- VIVA ITALIA (book and quadruple CD compilation) -

VIVA ITALIA book presents the historical overview of experimental music, it's the compilation of numerous articles about the artists and labels appeared in Italy during the recent 60 years. The author's view to their work and impact to the world of art, the first ever attempt in Russia of approach systemically to the knowledge about the cultural phenomena of experimental, industrial, noise, electroacoustic, avantgarde and other unusual music coming from Italy. Here you can find the information about more than 800 musicians, their photos and detailed descriptions of their albums. All the articles are grouped into five chapters: early electronic music (1955-1980), academic music, new wave and industrial scene (1980-1984), music from pre-digital stage (1985-1995) and all the contemporary scene (1996-2015). The last two chapters consists of independent labels review and the interviews with musicians, most of those were intended to be included in IEM magazine which was never published after 2003. Some artists were featured in IEM podcasts, as well as their music, with the intention to represent their creative attitudes at its best. Unfortunately, the idea of the book doesn't allow to achieve the same goal, but it's accompanied by the quadruple CD compilation of the same title, where you can find the exclusive pieces by many italian artists, provided specially for this project and never released before. The book contains 785 pages of text, the size is 21х25 cm, the weight is about 2 kg. This edition is strictly limited to 700 copies. Please note: all the text is in Russian only!

The quadruple CD compilation featuring the contributions from the following artists: Lyke Wake, F:A.R., Gerstein, Giancarlo Toniutti, Tasaday, Luca Miti & Francesco Michi, Mauthausen Orchestra, Raffaele Serra, Mauro Teho Teardo, Riccardo Sinigaglia, Enrico Piva, Maurizio Bianchi, Le Forbici Di Manitù, Capricorni Pneumatici, Cupio Dissolvi, Deca, Atrax Morgue, Lunus, Paolo Veneziani, Regivar, AlioDie & Opium, Runes Order, T.A.C., Teatro Satanico, Bad Sector, Tingis, Cold Cluster, Audax Italiano, Digital Noise Distortion, Fantasmagramma, NeitherNor, S.Talker Inc., SEC_, Le Cose Bianche, Fabio Perletta, Ashtool, Giulio Aldinucci, SSHE Retina Stimulants, The Tapes, Sparkle in Grey & Nicola Ratti, Stefano Pilia, Andrea Belfi, Massimo Carozzi, Fabio Orsi, F.ormal L.ogic D.ecay, Daniele Brusaschetto, Gaetano Cappella & Enrico Coniglio, Marcello Fraioli, Stefano Barban, Malato, Alessandro Bosetti, DsorDNE, Alessandro Geo, Murder Corporation, Andrea Marutti, Microloop, Claudio Rocchetti, Sostrah Tinnitus and Wuornos Aileen. Each CD contains about 80 minutes of music, the total duration of the program is more than five hours! The compilation comes in hardcover digibook with silver foil embossing and inner wallets made of black paper, silver ink silkscreen printing. It's the part of the project and cannot be ordered separately.

lunedì 17 aprile 2017

- Suction Melena - "Disfiguring Canine Hysteria" (VHS Box C40) -

Available (8 euros, check discogs or mail me)
Includes tracks with NAXAL PROTOCOL and DJIINN.

A1 Dog Dig This 2:17
A2 Disfiguring 6:04
A3 Sudden Maneuver 1:20
A4 Canine Simple Joke (feat. Naxal Protocol) 4:05

B1 K9 Olocaust 2:58
B2 Take Several Forms (feat. Djinn) 2:47
B3 Vixen Recovery (feat. Djinn) 3:28
B4 Canine Phanatic Handjob 3:07

Mastered At – Bergen Street Studio
Music By – Giovanni Melena

VHS Box, hand numbered, limited edition 30 copies with tape (with box) and five inserts wrapped in garbage bag. The inserts contain credits, tracklist, nasty images and two treaties: one on canine hysteria and the other on paraphilia known as zoophilia. Second chapter after previous "k9 - The Best Woman's Friend" (Luce Sia '16). Arsenal: Oscillators, Satan Sonata, Analog Olocaust February 2017. One shot like body penis.

Thanks to Piero Stanig and Eugene Vintras.

sabato 15 aprile 2017

- " X Congresso Post Industriale " October 31 2015 - Bologna - "Se queste cose non dovessero succedere, allora non verrebbero mai da me" (K7)

"Le Cose Bianche + Sshe Retina Stimulants" Live at X Congresso Post Industriale on October 31 2015. An historical performance.
Tape, limited Edition 50 copies. Best P/E in good old Italian tradition.
Exclusive presentation at XIII Congresso Post Industriale.

Subtitle: "Se queste cose non dovessero succedere, allora non verrebbero mai da me"
Co-released by OEC and SOUNDSCAPE713.

Giovanni Mori: Voce, sintetizzatore Roland. Paolo Bandera: Elettronica. Andrea Chiaravalli (Iugula-Thor): vocals on "Come se la pornografia non fosse mai esistita" Graphic design by Doktor Pery

1. Jacob's ladder (intro)
2. Pornografia ultimo atto
3. Altri nomi
4. Dunghill
5. Sul principio sadico di piacere
6. Dark dusty walls
7. Eleonora
8. Ultima notte all'EUR
9. Ultimo procedimento carnale
10. Come se la Pornografia non fosse mai esistita (feat. Iugulathor)

venerdì 14 aprile 2017

martedì 11 aprile 2017

Cronaca Nera - Black Nylon Stocking Session (K7 Reprint)

A1) Ballbusting (Raptus 1) 4:42
A2) Lubrification (Raptus 2) 2:48
A3) Cum Slut (Raptus 3) 3:25
B1) Black Nylon And White Sperm (Raptus 4) 6:09
B2) Crossdresser Nylon Paradise (Raptus 5) 3:45

Originally released on Signora Ward Records in October 2014 as a limited edition CDr. Re-released as a tape with re-worked cover art on Ominous Recordings in March 2017. C22 tape with pro-printed fold-out cover in black case. Tape comes wrapped in knee-high nylon stocking.

Ominous Recordings